♡ WELCOME! OUR SHIPPING SCHEDULE IS BEING SLOWED DUE TO COVID-19. PLEASE ALLOW 2-3 WEEKS OF PROCESSING TIME, AS WE ARE PURPOSELY MAKING FEWER POST OFFICE RUNS TO PROTECT OUR HEALTH. THANK YOU!♡

Events

2020

MAGFEST
Thurs, 1.2.20 – Sun, 1.5.20 | National Harbor, MD | Marketplace

KATSUCON
Fri, 2.14.20 – Sun, 2.16.20 | National Harbor, MD | Artist Alley

TEKKO
Thurs, 4.5.20 – Sun, 4.5.20 | Pittsburgh, PA | Artist Alley Table # TBA

ANIME CENTRAL

Fri, 5.15.20 – Sun, 5.17.20 | Rosemont, IL | Artist Alley Table # TBA

ANIME EXPO
Thurs, 7.2.20 – Sun, 7.5.20 | Los Angeles, CA | Artist Alley Table # TBA

YOUMACON
Thurs, 10.29.20 – Sun, 11.1.20 | Detroit, MI | Artist Alley Table # TBA